Ugh

I apologize that I’m not that with it with wordpress and incorrectly made a post with the pregnancy pictures instead of just posting it to the sidebar like I intended :(  Unfortunately, I’m not even bright enough to realize that those following me would automatically get a copy in their reader, well, that was until after I had already clicked ‘publish’.  And I’ve still not been able to figure out who’s following me, which makes me think the number affected was incredibly small, but I really have no clue.

For the record, if I update a post, does that get sent to your reader too?  Or is it possible to just silently update it from here on out?  Sorry again for royally screwing that all up :(

To make up for it, I’ll post a nice little picture of the manger scene outside the Santa Barbara Mission we went to a couple weeks ago.

It was a live manger scene, complete with little donkeys!

It would have been so much cuter if he hadn’t looked so sad :(

And, probably the best picture of the trip, here’s Mr. Moonhead himself in an alternate life…

Funny thing is his high school mascot was actually the friar!

My apologies again…

2 thoughts on “Ugh

  1. I just wanted to pipe up that I am following and read every one of your posts religiously. partly b/c of the way I signed up, they all come directly to my yahoo email, which I LOVE! never miss a post that way. Don’t know how I did it. never signed up for another one the same way so that shows you how much I know…lol. But I love reading and following you and your pregnancy so I just wanted to let you know.

  2. I love that you’re doing what you can to keep it separate, but I didn’t realize the problem with the reader… I really wanted to see them both anyway!

Leave a Reply

