Baby/Momma Moonhead Growth Progress

Photographic evidence that this pregnancy is happening.  Accidentally wearing the same the work clothes every time I take a picture, but I guess it makes for a nice time sequence!

The first photo at (unknowingly) about 3 weeks. Taken in self pity.

August 21st: The mysterious second line that I had accidentally envisioned so long ago.

8 weeks
9 weeks
16/17 weeks
baby c! at 20 weeks
21 weeks

24 weeks

About 28 weeks

32 weeks

36 weeks

38 weeks

14 thoughts on “Baby/Momma Moonhead Growth Progress

  1. I love the photos of your growing belly :-). And on another note, while we didn’t suffer from any form of infertility, it still didn’t feel completely real until I was holding our baby girl in my arms.

  2. Love this post! The first picture I’m not sure I will EVER forget!

    I think I”m bigger then your 24wk photo at 8 weeks. :)-

  3. You and your sister man. I look RIGHT NOW like you do at 24 weeks. :)

    That’s a compliment, by the way. You look gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

