Nothing Kills a Blogging Streak….

….like a trip to the P.R. of China!!

Seriously, not only was internet access scarce, but China pretty much blocks any url with the word “blog” in it, as well as Facebook and pretty much any other internet method of contacting the Western world :)  Unlike my last trip to China, however, at least I did have access to my school email account!  Things are shaping up in that country!

Anyway, this was just a quick update to show that I’m alive and well, and now that I’ve succssfully prevented my blog from ever being accepted in China, I’ll be going now!

More updates to come later….

Leave a Reply

