Truth in sharing

I need a new start!

So I’m re-designing the way the ‘ol blog looks.  Hopefully by getting a fresh face on this thing I can get back to writing.  I’ve missed it.  I’ve needed it! I have thoughts and questions I’d love to write about and get other’s impressions, and then I just stop before I start because this place is so stagnant to me.  There is something freeing about taking the time to create and share. 

Obviously the past is complicated for me.  But I do believe it would be a greater fault for me to just disappear out of fear.  So!  I’m going to not let it get the best of me.

I know, yada yada yada, you’ve heard this one before!

Just a post to break the ice.

You’ll believe it when you see it!

4 thoughts on “Truth in sharing

  1. Three cheers for new starts and being able to post without fear!

    I like the new design. It looks good and loaded well on my phone, but it was unusually slow to come up for me on the computer.

Leave a Reply

